fbpx

Our Lawn Care & Landscaping 5-Star Reviews

Our 5-Star Reviews!

Leave a Review!

Justin Morgan
Justin Morgan
2022-11-02
I contacted The Bomb Lawn on short notice due to my lack of planning and general procrastination. Nick showed up the same day directly from another job and was able to give me a competitive quote and next day service. He showed up on time and did a fantastic job. He was polite, professional, and thorough in his work. I will be using The Bomb Lawn for all of my future lawn maintenance, thank you Nick!
WatchPoint Surveillance
WatchPoint Surveillance
2022-10-26
Nick was prompt, professional and did a great job. I was in a bind for time with the coming cold blast this week. He went above and beyond to fit us into his busy schedule! Showed up on time and got the job done! Really friendly and just an all around nice guy! Will definitely be utilizing more of his lawn care services in the future
Greg Stachon
Greg Stachon
2022-10-21
Nick at The Bomb Lawn recently did lawn aeration and sprinkler blow out at my house. He performed the work when he said he would and it did not take too long to schedule. The sprinkler blow out turned out to be a little more involved than expected since some heads were completely buried. Nick identified the problem and dug out the heads so that the system could be properly blown out. I will be calling the Bomb Lawn again for future landscape and irrigation needs and would highly recommend them to others!
Alfredo Palacios
Alfredo Palacios
2022-05-19
Needed a sprinkler repair and called the Bomb Lawn. nick was able to diagnose the issue and provide comprehensive service efficiently and cost effectively. Will also hire to do other lawn work throughout the year. Best I’ve found in town
Marie Jenniges
Marie Jenniges
2022-05-18
Nick was highly recommended by a neighbor who had his lawn aeriated by Nick. I requested that Nick aeriate my lawn front and back. I have never had a more thorough job at such a reasonable price. Nick made sure he over-lapped to make sure there were plenty of holes. I would certainly use Nick again for any additional required landscape services. .
james hetzel
james hetzel
2022-05-18
Gail Miskho
Gail Miskho
2022-05-11
Great and friendly!! Would highly recommend!!
Hal Pitt
Hal Pitt
2022-04-27
Nick always does a fantastic job and is very personable. Will continue to use in future. Hal Pitt
Sonia Cook
Sonia Cook
2021-11-10
Chris Cochrane
Chris Cochrane
2021-09-09
Greg S.
Greg S.
2022-10-21
Verified
Nick at The Bomb Lawn recently did lawn aeration and sprinkler blow out at my house. He performed the work when he said he would and it did not take too long to schedule. The sprinkler blow out turned out to be a little more involved than expected since some heads were completely buried. Nick identified the problem and dug out the heads so that the system could be properly blown out. I will be calling the Bomb Lawn again for future landscape and irrigation needs and would highly recommend them to others!
Thomas R.
Thomas R.
2022-04-27
Verified
Nick was awesome in communicating with us about lawn aeration and timing. He was able to work us into the schedule sooner than anticipated and showed up when he said (within a window given other jobs in the area - which we completely understood). Super quick job aerating the lawn. Great guy - great small business! Thank you Nick!!
Jun M.
Jun M.
2021-07-26
Verified
Nick did a fantastic job of transforming our yard from a nightmare full of weeds to a beautiful garden that we didn't know was possible (see before and after pics below). He went above and beyond expectations in terms of customer service, pricing, and advice on how to care for our lawn. Don't let the 0 reviews on yelp fool you, as he has perfect 5 star ratings on google reviews. He was honest, professional, and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend his services to anyone in need of lawn care/maintenance, and I look forward to working with him in the future.

Our Mission

The bomb lawns mission is to bring Innovation to life in peoples yards. I love creating things for people to make their backyards a little piece of heaven. If you can grow your own food automatically why not, if you want to practice your short-game in your own backyard why not. I love bringing things to life, designing and Innovating Landscapes so families can have a little piece of heaven in their own backyard.

Ready For Your Free Quote?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This